Team of Executives

Mr. Jayant Dua
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sharma
President & Unit Head

Mr. P.M. Intodia, Sr. Executive President (Commercial)
Mr. Arvind Kumar Jain, Executive President  (Mechanical)
Mr. Ajai Kumar Jain, Sr. Vice President (Production)
Mr. S.K. Singh, Sr. Vice President (Personnel)
Mr Govind Mahajan, Sr. Vice President (Electrical & Instrument)

Maihar Cement
Maihar Cement Unit No. 2
Mr. P.K.  Agrawal, Executive President (Purchase)
Mr. J.P. Pandey, Sr. Vice President (Mechanical)

About  Us
Team of Executives
| Century Cement
|  Manikgarh Cement
|Century Textiles |
Back To Home
|  Century Rayon
|    Century Pulp & Paper
|Legal Disclaimer   |
©Copyright 2009 CTIL (Cement Business Group).  All Rights Reserved.
This site is best viewed with an 1024 x 768 monitor resolution